The Instructional Support Network builds the capacity of district administrators to provide leadership in making connections between planning for instruction and planning for professional development. It is these connections that provide the foundation for continuous school improvement. 

Instructional Support Network Members

Instructional Support Network

Ricky Fountain, Chief Academic Officer
248-746-8536 / ricky.fountain@southfieldk12.org

Pamela English, Executive Director of Instructional Innovation
248-746-8546 / pamela.english@southfieldk12.org

Daryl Beebe, Director of Student/Family Network and Community Engagement
248-746-0045 / daryl.beebe@southfieldk12.org

John Dignan, Director of Post Secondary Planning & Community Partnerships
248-746-4330 / john.dignan@southfieldk12.org

Sharrece Farris, Director of Federal & State Programs
248-746-4340 / sharrece.farris@southfieldk12.org

Alise Collier, Supervisor of District Programs and Special Projects
248-746-4338 /  alise.collier@southfieldk12.org

Sally Nalu, ELL District Coordinator
248-746-7633 or 248-746-7469 / sally.nalu@southfieldk12.org

Chelsea Chambers, Data Specialist for Academic Improvement
248-746-8580 / chelsea.chambers@southfieldk12.org

Nancy Rydzewski, Curriculum Supervisor
248-746-4311/ nancy.rydzewski@southfieldk12.org

Yvonne Taylor, Math Curriculum Coordinator 
248-746-4312/ yvonne.taylor-greene@southfieldk12.org

Jessica Hines, ELA Curriculum Coordinator 
248-746-4314 / jessica.hines@southfieldk12.org