Instructional Infrastructure

The Instructional Support Network builds the capacity of district administrators to provide leadership in making connections between planning for instruction and planning for professional development. It is these connections that provide the foundation for continuous school improvement. 

Instructional Support Network

Pamela English, Chief Academic Officer
248-746-8546 / pamela.english@southfieldk12.org

Sommer Caldwell-Carruthers, Supervisor of Technology and Assessment
248-746-4350 / sommer.caldwell-carruthers@southfieldk12.org

Alise Collier-Vaughn, Supervisor of District Programs and Special Projects
248-746-4338 / alise.collier@southfieldk12.org

Paula Lightsey, Supervisor of Academic Advisement
248-746-8565 / paula.lightsey@southfieldk12.org

Erin Hughes, ELL Supervisor
248-746-7633 or 248-746-7469 / erin.hughes@southfieldk12.org

Yvonne Taylor, Math Curriculum Coordinator
248-746-4312/ yvonne.taylor-greene@southfieldk12.org

Jessica Hines, ELA Curriculum Coordinator
248-746-4314 / jessica.hines@southfieldk12.org

Aaron Marshall, Student Support Network Coordinator
248-746-7608 / aaron.marshall@southfieldk12.org

Hallie Snyder, Director of Career Focused Education
248-746-4330 / hallie.snyder@southfieldk12.org