The Instructional Support Network builds the capacity of district administrators to provide leadership in making connections between planning for instruction and planning for professional development. It is these connections that provide the foundation for continuous school improvement. 

Instructional Support Network

Pamela English, Interim Chief Academic Officer and Executive Director of Instructional Innovation
248-746-8546 / pamela.english@southfieldk12.org

Daryl Beebe, Director of Student/Family Network and Community Engagement
248-746-0045 / daryl.beebe@southfieldk12.org

Sommer Caldwell-CarruthersSupervisor of Technology and Assessment
248-746-4350 / sommer.caldwell-carruthers@southfieldk12.org

Alise Collier, Supervisor of District Programs and Special Projects
248-746-4338 /  alise.collier@southfieldk12.org

Paula LightseySupervisor of Academic Advisement
​​​​​​​248-746-8565​​​​​​​ / paula.lightsey@southfieldk12.org

Sally Nalu, ELL Supervisor
248-746-7633 or 248-746-7469 / sally.nalu@southfieldk12.org

Nancy Rydzewski, Curriculum Supervisor
248-746-4311/ nancy.rydzewski@southfieldk12.org

Yvonne Taylor, Math Curriculum Coordinator 
248-746-4312/ yvonne.taylor-greene@southfieldk12.org

Jessica Hines, ELA Curriculum Coordinator 
248-746-4314 / jessica.hines@southfieldk12.org

Aaron Marshall, Student Support Network Coordinator 
248-746-4314 / aaron.marshall@southfieldk12.org