Budget and Finance

Budget and Finance 

Marc Ingram, Chief Financial and Operations Officer
248-746-8549 / marc.ingram@southfieldk12.org

Josephine Petitta, Director of Finance
248-746-8583 / josephine.petitta@southfieldk12.org

State and Federal Programs

Dr. Sharrece Farris, Executive Director of Federal & State Programs
248-746-4340 / sharrece.farris@southfieldk12.org

April Rogers, Coordinator of State and Federal Program
248-746-8557 / april.rogers@southfieldk12.org

Accounts Payable 

Cherri Dougherty, Accountant
248-746-8505 / cherri.dougherty@southfieldk12.org

Nancy Gaughan, Accounting Specialist
248-746-8511 / nancy.gaughan@southfieldk12.org

Payroll 

Judy Handlon, Senior Manager of Payroll
248-746-8508 / judith.handlon@southfieldk12.org

Katie Sackett, Payroll/Accounting Specialist
248-746-8553 / katherine.sackett@southfieldk12.org