Administration

Dr. Jennifer Green
Dr. Jennifer Green

Superintendent 
Phone: (248) 746-8777

Email: jennifer.martin-green@southfieldk12.org

 

Pamela English
Chief Academic Officer
248-746-8500 (phone)

 

 

Marc Ingram

Chief Financial and Operations Officer

marc.ingram@southfieldk12.org

248-746-8549

 

James V. Jackson

Executive Director, Community Schools

Email: james.jackson@southfieldk12.org

(248) 746-0045

 


Dr. Sharrece Farris

Executive Director of State and Federal Programs 

Email : Sharrece.farris@southfieldk12.org

Phone: 248-746-4340

 

Lanissa L. Freeman, Ph.D.
Dr. Lanissa L. Freeman
Director of Intense Student Support
Email: lanissa.freeman@southfieldk12.org

Phone: (248) 746-7656

 

Sommer Caldwell-Carruthers

Supervisor of Technology & Assessment

Email: sommer.caldwell-carruthers@southfieldk12.org

Phone: 248-746-4350