Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Jennifer Green
Superintendent 
Phone: (248) 746-8777

jennifer.martin-green@southfieldk12.org

Executive Director of Intense Student Support

Dr. Lanissa L. Freeman
Deputy Superintendent
Phone: (248) 746-8546
lanissa.freeman@southfieldk12.org 

Chief of Staff

James V. Jackson
Chief of Staff
Phone: (248) 746-0045
james.jackson@southfieldk12.org

Marc I.

Marc Ingram
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (248) 746-8549
marc.ingram@southfieldk12.org

Joseph Corace

Joseph Corace 
Chief Operations Officer
Phone: (248) 746-8582

joseph.corace@southfieldk12.org

Jazell Hogans

Jazell Hogans 
Chief Human Resources Officer/ Talent Management & Organizational Efficacy
Phone: (248) 746-8987
jazell.hogans@southfieldk12.org

Sommer Caldwell-Carruthers

Sommer Caldwell-Carruthers
Executive Director of Instruction
Phone: (248) 746-4350
sommer.caldwell-carruthers@southfieldk12.org

Alexandra Cash

Alexandra Cash
Director of Communications
Phone: (248) 746-8542
alexandra.cash@southfieldk12.org

April Rogers

April Rogers
Director of State and Federal Programs
Phone: (248) 746-8557
april.rogers@southfieldk12.org

Angela Smith

Angela Smith
Director of Intense Student Support 
Phone: (248) 746-7656
angela.smith@southfieldk12.org