Poole-Michael3x375b

 Betty_Robinson

Leslie Smith

yolanda smith

Darrell Joyce

nathan_lewis_20121129_075701_5   

rance_williams_photo_20150415_085235_3

President:  Michael M. Poole

Term of Office: 2015-2020

Email: michael.poole@southfieldk12.org


 

Vice President: Betty C. Robinson

Term of Office: 2015-2020

Email: betty.robinson@southfieldk12.org


 

Secretary: Leslie L. Smith

Term of Office: 2015-2018

Email: leslielove.smith@southfieldk12.org

 

Treasurer: Yolanda S. Charles

Term of Office: 2013-2016

Email: yolanda.smith@southfieldk12.org

 


Trustee: Darrell B. Joyce, Sr.

Term of Office: 2015-2018

Email: darrell.joyce@southfieldk12.org


 

Trustee: Nathaniel Lewis, Jr.

Term of Office: 2013-2016

Email: nathaniel.lewis@southfieldk12.org




Trustee: Rance D. Williams

Term of Office: 2012-2016

Email: rance.williams@southfieldk12.org

   

Contact the Southfield Board of Education
John W. English Administrative Building
24661 Lahser Road
Southfield, MI  48033
248-746-4366 (Office) | 248-746-8540 (Fax)