Board Members

 Betty_Robinson

 

Leslie Smith

yolanda smith

 

 Poole-Michael3x375b

President: Betty C. Robinson

Term of Office: 2015-2020

Email: betty.robinson@southfieldk12.org

 

 

Vice President: Darrell B. Joyce, Sr.

Term of Office: 2015-2018

Email: darrell.joyce@southfieldk12.org 

 

Secretary: Leslie L. Smith

Term of Office: 2015-2018

Email: leslielove.smith@southfieldk12.org

 

Treasurer: Yolanda S. Charles

Term of Office: 2017-2022

Email: yolanda.charles@southfieldk12.org

 

 

Trustee: Charles A. Hicks

Term of Office: 2017-2022

Email: charles.hicks@southfieldk12.org

 

 

Trustee:  Michael M. Poole

Term of Office: 2015-2020

Email: michael.poole@southfieldk12.org

 

Trustee: Talisha Rice

Term of Office: 2017-2022

Email: talisha.rice@southfieldk12.org

   

Contact the Southfield Board of Education
John W. English Administrative Building
24661 Lahser Road
Southfield, MI  48033
248-746-4366 (office) | 248-746-8540 (fax)