Derrick Lopez, Associate Superintendent of Instruction

Brittany Benguche, Administrative Assistant: 248-746-8580


Division Members

George Chapp, Director of Secondary Education, Partnerships & Virtual Learning  
248-746-4328 / george.chapp@southfieldk12.org

Alma Deane, Director of K-8 Education & Professional Development 
248-746- 4339 / alma.deane@southfieldk12.org

Edwina Hill, Supervisor of Federal & State Educational Programs 
248-746-4340 / edwina.hill@southfieldk12.org

Robin Brown, Supervisor of Career & Technical Education Programs 
248-746-4330 / robin.brown@southfieldk12.org

Alise Collier, Supervisor of Secondary Intervention Programs, Professional Development Compliance & Medicaid
248-746-4338 /  alise.collier@southfieldk12.org

Polly Siecinski, Supervisor of Assessment, Testing & Accountability 
248-746-4327 / polly.siecinski@southfieldk12.org

Juantonia Hill, Mathematics Coach 
juantonia.hill@southfieldk12.org

Angela Taylor-Gloster, Professional Development facilitator, Elementary ELA
angela.taylor-gloster@southfieldk12.org

Devara Hodges, Manager of Instructional Programs, Data & Application Support 
248-746-4323 / devara.hodges@southfieldk12.org

Earl Dixon, Assessment Consultant 
248-746-4333 / earl.dixon@southfieldk12.org

Diana Kirkland, School Quality / QAR Consultant 
248-746-4344 / diana.kirkland@southfieldk12.org

Dr. Bobbie Hentrel, Principals Coach Consultant 
248-746-4344 / bobbie.hentrel@southfieldk12.org

Shannon Scott, Project Assistant 
(K-8 Education, Career & Technical Education, Secondary Intervention)
248-746-4331/ shannon.scott@southfieldk12.org

Carla Williams, Project Assistant
(Secondary Education, State & Federal Programs / McKinney Vento, Assessment)
248-746-4329 / carla.williams@southfieldk12.org